Skip to content
HomeSecurityCalc

Blink Wired Floodlight Camera, 2600 Lumens, HD Live View Specifications

Quick answer

The Blink Wired Floodlight Camera, 2600 Lumens, HD Live View is a floodlight cameras from Blink listed at $99.99. Nearly the same light output as the Wyze from a maker with a longer support record.

Published specifications
SpecificationValue
Floodlight output 2600 lm
Stated infrared range not published
Taken from the manufacturer listing. Rows marked as not published are figures this maker does not state, and this site will not estimate them.

What the manufacturer states

These are the maker's own listing bullets, kept as the citable source for the specifications above rather than paraphrased into claims we cannot attribute.

  • Help protect your home day or night with Blink Wired Floodlight Camera, a smart security camera with 2600 lumens of LED lighting, enhanced motion detection, and a built-in security siren.
  • See and speak from the Blink app, Experience 1080p HD live view, night view in color, and crisp two-way audio.
  • Get real-time alerts, Be alerted to movement with dual-zone, customizable motion detection and sound the security siren when needed. Set motion zones in the Blink Home Monitor app so you're only notified when you need to be.
  • See who's there, Experience Blink's new person detection feature with embedded computer vision (CV) as part of an optional Blink Subscription Plan (sold separately).

Others in floodlight cameras

Common questions


How far can the Blink Wired Floodlight Camera, 2600 Lumens, HD Live View identify someone?

Blink does not publish both a sensor resolution and a focal length for this product, and DORI distance cannot be derived without both. Rather than estimate one, this sheet leaves it out. If you have the manufacturer datasheet to hand, the DORI calculator on this site works the distance out from those two figures directly.

What is the infrared range of the Blink Wired Floodlight Camera, 2600 Lumens, HD Live View?

Blink does not publish an infrared range for this product, so this site does not state one. An invented figure would be worse than no figure, because a reader would plan a camera position around it. Where a maker does publish a range, treat it as the distance its own lamp reaches in ideal conditions rather than the distance at which a face stays identifiable.

What specifications does Blink publish for this product?

Floodlight output: 2600 lm. Everything in the table on this page is taken from the manufacturer listing rather than measured by us. Any row shown as not published is a figure this maker does not state, and this site will not fill that gap with an estimate.

Is the Blink Wired Floodlight Camera, 2600 Lumens, HD Live View worth buying?

Nearly the same light output as the Wyze from a maker with a longer support record. This site does not test products in person, so that assessment comes from the published specifications, the applicable standards and verified owner reports rather than from hands-on trials we did not run. Prices change often, so check the current listing before deciding.

Get the system planning sheet

The camera count, storage and PoE budget worksheet, plus the wiring checklist, as one printable page.

No spam. Unsubscribe whenever you want.

Work out whether it fits

Specifications are published figures, not measurements we took. This site does not test products in person. Where a maker does not publish a figure, such as a true infrared range or a low light rating, this page says it is not published rather than estimating one, because a reader planning a camera position around an invented number is the worst outcome this site could produce.